Staff

Administration
Matthew Angees
Executive Director / Education Liaison Officer
matthewa@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2280
Linda Kitchkeesick
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
lindak@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2225
Cathy Kiepek
Financial Controller
cathyk@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2254
Patricia Mamakwa
Travel Clerk
patriciam@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2232
Esther Monias
Receptionist
reception@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2221
Vivian Waswa
Program Clerk
vivianw2@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2231
Health Authority
Garth Geddes
Program Coordinator
garthg@shibogama.on.ca
Cheryl Gervais
Interim Nursing Director
nursing@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2260
Marilyn Lewis
Clinical Supervisor
marilynl@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2227
Melody Mckiver
Youth Program Coordinator
melodym@shibogama.on.ca
Pearl Mamakwa
Patient Navigator
navigator@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2269
Sarah Mekanak
Awashesh Wechiwaywin Youth Coordinator
sarahm@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2239
Howard Meshake
Payahtakenemowin Crisis Team Coordinator
howardm@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2259
Technical Services
Luke McKay
Technical Services Director
lucm@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2220
Donna Brunton, RPP
Professional Planner
donnab@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2267
Laura Sayers
Environmental Advisor
lauras@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2252
Richard Waite
Technical Advisor
richardw@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2230
Andrew Culham
Housing Advisor
andrewc@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2255
Bill Moore
Waste / Wastewater Advisor
billm@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2234
Education
Irene Shakakeesic
Student Support Coordinator
irenes@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2223
Laura Semple
SESS Worker
laurats@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2224
Samantha Mekanak
Office Support Clerk
samantham@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2222