Staff

Administration
Matthew Angees
Executive Director / Education Liaison Officer
matthewa@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2280
Linda Kitchkeesick
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
lindak@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2225
Cathy Kiepek
Financial Controller
cathyk@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2254
Patricia Mamakwa
Travel Clerk
patriciam@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2232
Esther Monias
Receptionist
reception@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2221
Jeanette Monias
Program Clerk
Ext. 2233
Health Authority
Garth Geddes
Program Coordinator / Team Lead Case Manager
garthg@shibogama.on.ca
Howard Meshake
Payahtakenemowin Crisis Team Coordinator
howardm@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2259
Cheryl Gervais
Interim Nursing Director
nursing@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2260
Marilyn Lewis
Clinical Supervisor / Community Mental Wellness Program
marilynl@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2227
Stephanie Kitchkeesick
Sioux North Highschool Youth Mental Wellness Counsellor
stephaniek@shibogama.on.ca
Nathan Mishibimijima
Land Based Youth Mental Wellness Coordinator
nathanm@shibogama.on.ca
Jeff Bursery
Land Based Programming Facilitator
burseryjeff@gmail.com
Melody Mckiver
Youth Mental Health Activity Coordinator
melodym@shibogama.on.ca
Pearl Mamakwa
Patient Navigator
navigator@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2269
Technical Services
Luke McKay
Technical Services Director
lucm@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2220
Donna Brunton, RPP
Professional Planner
donnab@shib.ca
Ext. 2267
Laura Sayers
Environmental Advisor
lauras@shib.ca
Ext. 2252
Richard Waite
Technical Advisor
richardw@shib.ca
Ext. 2230
Steven Kurmey
Education Circuit Rider Trainer
stevek@shib.ca
Vivian Waswa
Project Assistant/Climate Change
vivianw@shib.ca
Ext. 2231
Bill Moore
Waste / Wastewater Advisor
billm@shib.ca
Ext. 2234
Andrew Culham
Housing Advisor
andrewc@shib.ca
Ext. 2255
Christina Romyn
Environmental Coordinator
christinar@shib.ca
Education
Nelson Makoop
Education AssistantLanguage Coordinator
nelsonm@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2257
Grant Stevens
Teacher Coach
grants@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2257
Carmen Brown Harper
Transition Coordinator
brownharper2002@yahoo.com
Ext. 2257
Doretta Waswa
Office Support Clerk
dorettaw@shibogama.on.ca
Irene Shakakeesic
Student Support Coordinator
irenes@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2223
Darryl Anderson
Shibogama Education Student Support Worker
danderson@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2226
Allen Turtle
Shibogama Education Student Support Worker
allant@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2228
Samantha Mekanak
Shibogama Education Student Support Worker
samantham@shibogama.on.ca
Ext. 2222
Alvin Fiddler
Graphics & Web Designer
alvinrsfiddler@knet.ca
Ext. 1500